I put my music available for free online. I’m not telling you that you should do it too, but if you’re an aspiring musician, you may need to find alternative ways to promote yourself – exposure is everything (at least at this point).

For me, music is simply a hobby. I make dough elsewhere, so there’s no incitement to make profit selling shit. But would I do it if I could? Well, let’s have that conversation if the situation occurs.

Some people dream of being recording artists, who are able to make a living on music. That’s legit, one ought to respect that.

But to me, making music needs no pressure like that. If I was to get paid, I think I’d feel obliged to make quality stuff all the time, but now as it is, I can kick it however I like and in my own fucking pace. Knowing what they say about business or pleasure.

I like composing and sound designing. The premise is simple: I like as many as possible to hear my music, and that’s about it. Goodlooking yo.

